Furor of the Bitten | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Furor of the Bitten is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Furor of the Bitten
Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and attacks each turn if able.
Official Rulings for Furor of the Bitten
9/22/2011 : If there are multiple combat phases in a turn, the enchanted creature must attack only in the first one in which it's able to.
9/22/2011 : If, during its controller's declare attackers step, the enchanted creature is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, or hasn't been under that player's control continuously since the turn began (and doesn't have haste), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having the creature attack, the player isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.