Fumiko the Lowblood | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Fumiko the Lowblood is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Fumiko the Lowblood
Creatures your opponents control attack each turn if able.
Official Rulings for Fumiko the Lowblood
2/1/2005 : Fumiko's ability doesn't force an opponent to pay for effects in order to be able to attack with his or her creatures (such as Ghostly Prison, for example).
2/1/2005 : Fumiko's ability doesn't force tapped creatures or creatures with summoning sickness to attack.