SHARE
URL:
Link

Frostwielder | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Frostwielder is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Frostwielder is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Frostwielder

Card Name:
Frostwielder
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Shaman

Card Text:
: Frostwielder deals 1 damage to target creature or player.
If a creature dealt damage by Frostwielder this turn would die, exile it instead.

Official Rulings for Frostwielder

12/1/2004 : Frostwielder must be on the battlefield when the creature would be put into a graveyard in order to exile it.

 
 

Comments on Frostwielder

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Frostwielder. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.