SHARE
URL:
Link

Frost Titan | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Frost Titan is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Frost Titan is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

2.95
0

2.95
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Frost Titan

Card Name:
Frost Titan
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Giant

Card Text:
Whenever Frost Titan becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, counter that spell or ability unless its controller pays .
Whenever Frost Titan enters the battlefield or attacks, tap target permanent. It doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.

Official Rulings for Frost Titan

8/15/2010 : Frost Titan's first ability affects each spell (including Aura spells), activated ability, and triggered ability that's controlled by an opponent and that Frost Titan becomes a target of.

8/15/2010 : You may target any permanent with Frost Titan's second ability. It's okay if that permanent is already tapped.

8/15/2010 : If the permanent affected by Frost Titan's second ability is untapped at the time that permanent's controller's next untap step begins, the last part of Frost Titan's second ability has no effect.

8/15/2010 : If the permanent affected by Frost Titan's second ability changes controllers before its old controller's next untap step, Frost Titan's second ability will prevent it from being untapped during its new controller's next untap step.

 
 

Comments on Frost Titan

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Frost Titan. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.