Frontline Medic | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Frontline Medic is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Frontline Medic
Sacrifice Frontline Medic: Counter target spell with in its mana cost unless its controller pays .
Official Rulings for Frontline Medic
4/15/2013 : Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn't matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves.
4/15/2013 : The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully.
7/1/2013 : Creatures that come under your control after Frontline Medic's battalion ability resolves will not be granted indestructible by this effect.