SHARE
URL:
Link

Frenetic Sliver | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Frenetic Sliver is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Frenetic Sliver is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Frenetic Sliver

Card Name:
Frenetic Sliver
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Sliver

Card Text:
All Slivers have ": If this permanent is on the battlefield, flip a coin. If you win the flip, exile this permanent and return it to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step. If you lose the flip, sacrifice it."

Official Rulings for Frenetic Sliver

2/1/2007 : For any given Sliver, this ability can be activated numerous times in response to itself, but the end result is that only one coin will be flipped for that Sliver.

7/1/2013 : Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.

7/1/2013 : If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.

 
 

Comments on Frenetic Sliver

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Frenetic Sliver. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.