SHARE
URL:
Link

Frankenstein's Monster | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Frankenstein's Monster is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Frankenstein's Monster is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Frankenstein's Monster

Card Name:
Frankenstein's Monster
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Zombie

Card Text:
As Frankenstein's Monster enters the battlefield, exile X creature cards from your graveyard. If you can't, put Frankenstein's Monster into its owner's graveyard instead of onto the battlefield. For each creature card exiled this way, Frankenstein's Monster enters the battlefield with a +2/+0, +1/+1, or +0/+2 counter on it.

Official Rulings for Frankenstein's Monster

10/4/2004 : X can be any number and it does not have to match the total contents of your graveyard.

4/1/2008 : A "creature card" is any card with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact, Enchantment, or Land. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature cards.

 
 

Comments on Frankenstein's Monster

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Frankenstein's Monster. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.