Fractured Powerstone | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Fractured Powerstone is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Fractured Powerstone
: Roll the planar die. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.
Official Rulings for Fractured Powerstone
6/1/2012 : Rolling the planar die this way doesn't count when determining the cost of the special action of rolling the planar die. For example, if you roll the planar die twice in a turn, then activate Fractured Powerstone to roll it a third time, rolling the planar die again that turn will cost .