SHARE
URL:
Link

Forlorn Pseudamma | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Forlorn Pseudamma is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Forlorn Pseudamma is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
25

Tokens Related to Forlorn Pseudamma

Token
Set
Price
In-Stock

Zombie
0.75
0

Zombie
0.95
0

Zombie
0.75
9

Zombie
0.50
18

Zombie
0.50
19

Zombie
0.50
0

Zombie
0.50
0

Zombie
0.75
6

Zombie
0.75
17

Zombie
0.75
0

Zombie
0.75
0

Zombie
0.25
0

Zombie
0.25
0

Zombie
0.25
0

Zombie
0.25
0

Zombie
0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Forlorn Pseudamma

Card Name:
Forlorn Pseudamma
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Zombie

Card Text:
Intimidate
Inspired — Whenever Forlorn Pseudamma becomes untapped, you may pay . If you do, put a 2/2 black Zombie enchantment creature token onto the battlefield.

Flavor Text:
"More children taken. This is an evil we will track without mercy."
—Anthousa of Setessa

Official Rulings for Forlorn Pseudamma

2/1/2014 : Inspired abilities trigger no matter how the creature becomes untapped: by the turn-based action at the beginning of the untap step or by a spell or ability.

2/1/2014 : If an inspired ability triggers during your untap step, the ability will be put on the stack at the beginning of your upkeep. If the ability creates one or more token creatures, those creatures won’t be able to attack that turn (unless they gain haste).

2/1/2014 : Inspired abilities don’t trigger when the creature enters the battlefield.

2/1/2014 : If the inspired ability includes an optional cost, you decide whether to pay that cost as the ability resolves. You can do this even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to the ability.

 
 

Comments on Forlorn Pseudamma

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Forlorn Pseudamma. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.