SHARE
URL:
Link

Forked-Branch Garami | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Forked-Branch Garami is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Forked-Branch Garami is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Forked-Branch Garami

Card Name:
Forked-Branch Garami
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Spirit

Card Text:
Soulshift 4, soulshift 4 (When this creature dies, you may return up to two target Spirit cards with converted mana cost 4 or less from your graveyard to your hand.)

Official Rulings for Forked-Branch Garami

2/1/2005 : Forked-Branch Garami is special in that it has two soulshift abilities. When it is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, both soulshift abilities trigger.

2/1/2005 : Each soulshift ability can return one Spirit, or both abilities can attempt to return just one Spirit (causing the second ability to be countered).

 
 

Comments on Forked-Branch Garami

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Forked-Branch Garami. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.