SHARE
URL:
Link

Foriysian Totem | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Foriysian Totem is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Foriysian Totem is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Foriysian Totem

Card Name:
Foriysian Totem
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
: Add to your mana pool.
: Foriysian Totem becomes a 4/4 red Giant artifact creature with trample until end of turn.
As long as Foriysian Totem is a creature, it can block an additional creature.

Official Rulings for Foriysian Totem

9/25/2006 : The third ability normally lets Foriysian Totem block two creatures. If another effect also lets it block an additional creature, the effects are cumulative.

9/25/2006 : If an effect says Foriysian Totem can't block, then it can't block any creatures.

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

 
 

Comments on Foriysian Totem

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Foriysian Totem. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.