SHARE
URL:
Link

Forgotten Cave | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Forgotten Cave is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Forgotten Cave is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Forgotten Cave

Card Name:
Forgotten Cave
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
Forgotten Cave enters the battlefield tapped.
: Add to your mana pool.
Cycling (, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Official Rulings for Forgotten Cave

10/1/2008 : Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.

 
 

Others who bought Forgotten Cave also bought...

 
 

Comments on Forgotten Cave

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Forgotten Cave. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.