SHARE
URL:
Link

Forethought Amulet | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Forethought Amulet is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Forethought Amulet is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Forethought Amulet

Card Name:
Forethought Amulet
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Forethought Amulet unless you pay .
If an instant or sorcery source would deal 3 or more damage to you, it deals 2 damage to you instead.

Official Rulings for Forethought Amulet

10/4/2004 : This does not reduce damage which is already 2 or 1.

 
 

Comments on Forethought Amulet

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Forethought Amulet. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.