SHARE
URL:
Link

Foreshadow | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Foreshadow is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Foreshadow is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Foreshadow

Card Name:
Foreshadow
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Name a card, then target opponent puts the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard. If that card is the named card, you draw a card.
Draw a card at the beginning of the next turn's upkeep.

Official Rulings for Foreshadow

10/4/2004 : You name the card on resolution.

 
 

Comments on Foreshadow

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Foreshadow. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.