SHARE
URL:
Link

Footbottom Feast | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Footbottom Feast is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Footbottom Feast is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.25
5

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Footbottom Feast

Card Name:
Footbottom Feast
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Put any number of target creature cards from your graveyard on top of your library.
Draw a card.

Flavor Text:
The scent of rot and vinegar fills the marsh, inviting boggarts from every warren to reunite and feast.

Official Rulings for Footbottom Feast

10/1/2007 : You choose the order of the cards you put on top of your library.

10/1/2007 : You can cast this with zero targets. If you do, you'll get to draw a card. However, if you cast this with at least one target and all of those targets become illegal, the spell will be countered and you won't get to draw a card.

 
 

Comments on Footbottom Feast

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Footbottom Feast. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.