SHARE
URL:
Link

Fool's Demise | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Fool's Demise is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Fool's Demise is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Fool's Demise

Card Name:
Fool's Demise
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
When enchanted creature dies, return that card to the battlefield under your control.
When Fool's Demise is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return Fool's Demise to its owner's hand.

Official Rulings for Fool's Demise

9/25/2006 : If Fool's Demise and the enchanted creature go to the graveyard from the battlefield at the same time, both abilities will trigger.

 
 

Comments on Fool's Demise

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Fool's Demise. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.