SHARE
URL:
Link

Food Chain | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Food Chain is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Food Chain is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Food Chain

Card Name:
Food Chain
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Exile a creature you control: Add X mana of any one color to your mana pool, where X is the exiled creature's converted mana cost plus one. Spend this mana only to cast creature spells.

Official Rulings for Food Chain

10/4/2004 : This mana may not be used to pay costs imposed after the spell is initially cast.

10/4/2004 : This mana may be used on additional costs to cast the spell, such as Kicker.

 
 

Comments on Food Chain

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Food Chain. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.