SHARE
URL:
Link

Flusterstorm | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Flusterstorm is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Flusterstorm is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Flusterstorm

Card Name:
Flusterstorm
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Counter target instant or sorcery spell unless its controller pays .
Storm (When you cast this spell, copy it for each spell cast before it this turn. You may choose new targets for the copies.)

Official Rulings for Flusterstorm

6/7/2013 : The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren't cast and won't be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn.

6/7/2013 : Spells cast from zones other than a player's hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability.

6/7/2013 : A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won't affect the copies.

6/7/2013 : The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack.

6/7/2013 : You may choose new targets for any of the copies. You can choose differently for each copy.

 
 

Comments on Flusterstorm

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Flusterstorm. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.