Flurry of Wings | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Flurry of Wings is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Flurry of Wings
Official Rulings for Flurry of Wings
5/1/2009 : Flurry of Wings counts the number of creatures that are attacking as it resolves. It doesn't matter how many creatures were originally declared as attackers that turn. It also doesn't matter who controls those creatures, or who or what they're attacking.
5/1/2009 : If Flurry of Wings is cast before attackers have been declared or after combat ends, it won't do anything.