SHARE
URL:
Link

Flowstone Flood | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Flowstone Flood is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Flowstone Flood is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Flowstone Flood

Card Name:
Flowstone Flood
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Buyback—Pay 3 life, Discard a card at random. (You may pay 3 life and discard a card at random in addition to any other costs as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.)
Destroy target land.

Official Rulings for Flowstone Flood

10/4/2004 : You can't pay the Buyback cost unless you have at least one card in your hand to discard.

 
 

Comments on Flowstone Flood

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Flowstone Flood. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.