SHARE
URL:
Link

Flow of Maggots | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Flow of Maggots is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Flow of Maggots is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Flow of Maggots

Card Name:
Flow of Maggots
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Insect

Card Text:
Cumulative upkeep (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)
Flow of Maggots can't be blocked by non-Wall creatures.

Flavor Text:
"The very earth seemed alive and made a sound like the writhing of the damned."
—Lucilde Fiksdotter, Leader of the Order of the White Shield

Official Rulings for Flow of Maggots

10/1/2008 : Paying cumulative upkeep is always optional. If it's not paid, the permanent with cumulative upkeep is sacrificed. Partial payments of the total cumulative upkeep cost can't be made. For example, if a permanent with "cumulative upkeep " has three age counters on it when its cumulative upkeep ability triggers, it gets another age counter and then its controller chooses to either pay or sacrifice the permanent.

 
 

Comments on Flow of Maggots

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Flow of Maggots. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.