SHARE
URL:
Link

Floral Spuzzem | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Floral Spuzzem is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Floral Spuzzem is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Floral Spuzzem

Card Name:
Floral Spuzzem
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental

Card Text:
Whenever Floral Spuzzem attacks and isn't blocked, you may destroy target artifact defending player controls. If you do, Floral Spuzzem assigns no combat damage this turn.

Official Rulings for Floral Spuzzem

4/15/2013 : An ability that triggers when something "attacks and isn't blocked" triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.

 
 

Comments on Floral Spuzzem

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Floral Spuzzem. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.