SHARE
URL:
Link

Flickerform | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Flickerform is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Flickerform is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Flickerform

Card Name:
Flickerform
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
: Exile enchanted creature and all Auras attached to it. At the beginning of the next end step, return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control. If you do, return the other cards exiled this way to the battlefield under their owners' control attached to that creature.

Official Rulings for Flickerform

10/1/2005 : The card that was enchanted comes back onto the battlefield first, regardless of whether it's still a creature. Then any Auras exiled that can legally enchant that card come back. Any Auras that can't enchant that permanent remain exiled.

10/1/2005 : If the enchanted creature was a token, it ceased to exist when it was exiled. Any Auras that were attached to it (including Flickerform) remain exiled.

7/1/2013 : If the enchanted creature was also enchanted by Copy Enchantment, Copy Enchantment will return to the battlefield attached to that permanent. As Copy Enchantment returns to the battlefield, its controller may choose any enchantment on the battlefield for it to copy. It can't copy Flickerform or any other Aura returning to the battlefield at the same time. If it copies a non-Aura enchantment, it returns to the battlefield unattached instead.

2/1/2014 : If the enchanted creature was enchanted by any Auras with bestow or any Licids, those cards will return to the battlefield unattached as creatures.

 
 

Comments on Flickerform

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Flickerform. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.