SHARE
URL:
Link

Fleshbag Marauder | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Fleshbag Marauder is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Fleshbag Marauder is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.75
4

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Fleshbag Marauder

Card Name:
Fleshbag Marauder
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Zombie Warrior

Card Text:
When Fleshbag Marauder enters the battlefield, each player sacrifices a creature.

Flavor Text:
Grixis is a world where the only things found in abundance are death and decay. Corpses, whole or in part, are the standard currency among necromancers and demons.

Official Rulings for Fleshbag Marauder

10/1/2008 : When the ability resolves, you may sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder itself. If you control no other creatures, you'll have to sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder.

 
 

Comments on Fleshbag Marauder

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Fleshbag Marauder. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.