SHARE
URL:
Link

Fleetfoot Panther | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Fleetfoot Panther is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Fleetfoot Panther is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Fleetfoot Panther

Card Name:
Fleetfoot Panther
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Cat

Card Text:
Flash
When Fleetfoot Panther enters the battlefield, return a green or white creature you control to its owner's hand.

Official Rulings for Fleetfoot Panther

10/4/2004 : You choose the creature to return on resolution of the triggered ability. This is not targeted.

 
 

Comments on Fleetfoot Panther

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Fleetfoot Panther. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.