SHARE
URL:
Link

Flamestick Courier | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Flamestick Courier is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Flamestick Courier is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Flamestick Courier

Card Name:
Flamestick Courier
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin

Card Text:
You may choose not to untap Flamestick Courier during your untap step.
, : Target Goblin creature gets +2/+2 and has haste for as long as Flamestick Courier remains tapped.

Official Rulings for Flamestick Courier

10/4/2004 : It checks the creature type when the ability is announced and resolved, but once the effect is placed on the creature, if its creature type changes the effect still continues.

 
 

Comments on Flamestick Courier

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Flamestick Courier. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.