SHARE
URL:
Link

Flamespeaker's Will | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Flamespeaker's Will is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Flamespeaker's Will is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
25

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Flamespeaker's Will

Card Name:
Flamespeaker's Will
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature you control
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1.
Whenever enchanted creature deals combat damage to a player, you may sacrifice Flamespeaker's Will. If you do, destroy target artifact.

Official Rulings for Flamespeaker's Will

4/26/2014 : You decide whether to sacrifice Flamespeaker’s Will as its triggered ability resolves. If it’s not on the battlefield at that time, you can’t sacrifice it and destroy the target artifact.

4/26/2014 : If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, Flamespeaker’s Will will be put into its owner’s graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Flamespeaker's Will

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Flamespeaker's Will. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.