SHARE
URL:
Link

Flamespeaker Adept | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Flamespeaker Adept is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Flamespeaker Adept is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
21

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Flamespeaker Adept

Card Name:
Flamespeaker Adept
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Shaman

Card Text:
Whenever you scry, Flamespeaker Adept gets +2/+0 and gains first strike until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"I see your future, mantled in ash."

Official Rulings for Flamespeaker Adept

9/15/2013 : Flamespeaker Adept’s ability triggers once for each scry instruction, no matter how many cards you’re scrying.

9/15/2013 : When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom.

9/15/2013 : You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.

9/15/2013 : You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions.

9/15/2013 : Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry.

 
 

Comments on Flamespeaker Adept

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Flamespeaker Adept. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.