SHARE
URL:
Link

Flameshot | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Flameshot is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Flameshot is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Flameshot

Card Name:
Flameshot
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
You may discard a Mountain card rather than pay Flameshot's mana cost.
Flameshot deals 3 damage divided as you choose among one, two, or three target creatures.

Official Rulings for Flameshot

10/4/2004 : You can't choose zero targets. You must choose at least one target.

 
 

Comments on Flameshot

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Flameshot. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.