SHARE
URL:
Link

Flame-Kin War Scout | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Flame-Kin War Scout is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Flame-Kin War Scout is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Flame-Kin War Scout

Card Name:
Flame-Kin War Scout
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental Scout

Card Text:
When another creature enters the battlefield, sacrifice Flame-Kin War Scout. If you do, Flame-Kin War Scout deals 4 damage to that creature.

Flavor Text:
"The forward flame-kin are popping. We have incoming"
—Svar, Boros signaler

Official Rulings for Flame-Kin War Scout

5/1/2006 : If multiple creatures enter the battlefield at the same time, Flame-Kin War Scout's ability will trigger multiple times. When the first of these triggers resolves, if Flame Kin War Scout can be sacrificed by the ability's controller, it will be sacrificed and deal 4 damage. When the other triggers resolve, it won't be on the battlefield, so it can't be sacrificed and the other creatures won't be dealt any damage.

 
 

Comments on Flame-Kin War Scout

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Flame-Kin War Scout. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.