SHARE
URL:
Link

Fist of Suns | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Fist of Suns is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Fist of Suns is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Fist of Suns

Card Name:
Fist of Suns
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
You may pay rather than pay the mana cost for spells that you cast.

Flavor Text:
"It is all in my grasp. Every petty dream, every grand scheme, every soul, every fear. It all flows through me and from me."
—Memnarch

Official Rulings for Fist of Suns

12/1/2004 : This is an alternative cost to cast a spell.

12/1/2004 : You can't pay more than one alternative cost for a spell. For example, you can't cast a spell using its flashback ability by paying . Likewise, you can't pay to cast a creature with morph face down.

12/1/2004 : Note that combining this card with Mycosynth Lattice from the Darksteel set means that all spells can be cast for five mana of any type (colored or colorless).

2/1/2014 : If you pay rather than pay the mana cost of a spell with in its mana cost, the only legal choice for X is 0.

 
 

Comments on Fist of Suns

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Fist of Suns. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.