SHARE
URL:
Link

Firemane Angel | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Firemane Angel is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Firemane Angel is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Firemane Angel

Card Name:
Firemane Angel
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Angel

Card Text:
Flying, first strike
At the beginning of your upkeep, if Firemane Angel is in your graveyard or on the battlefield, you may gain 1 life.
: Return Firemane Angel from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.

Official Rulings for Firemane Angel

10/1/2005 : If you return Firemane Angel from your graveyard to the battlefield during your upkeep before its life-gain ability resolves, you won't gain 1 life. (Most of the time, players will let the triggered ability resolve before activating its activated ability.)

7/1/2006 : If Firemane Angel changes zones after its ability has triggered but before it resolves, the ability will do nothing.

 
 

Comments on Firemane Angel

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Firemane Angel. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.