SHARE
URL:
Link

Firedrinker Satyr | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Firedrinker Satyr is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Firedrinker Satyr is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
10

Foil Firedrinker Satyr

Edition
Price
In-Stock

2.95
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Firedrinker Satyr

Card Name:
Firedrinker Satyr
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Satyr Shaman

Card Text:
Whenever Firedrinker Satyr is dealt damage, it deals that much damage to you.
: Firedrinker Satyr gets +1/+0 until end of turn and deals 1 damage to you.

Flavor Text:
Attending a satyr revel requires a high tolerance for pain.

Official Rulings for Firedrinker Satyr

9/15/2013 : Firedrinker Satyr’s first ability will trigger even if it’s dealt lethal damage. For example, if it blocks a 7/7 creature, its ability will trigger and Firedrinker Satyr will deal 7 damage to you.

9/15/2013 : Damage dealt by Firedrinker Satyr due to its first ability isn’t combat damage, even if combat damage caused the ability to trigger.

 
 

Comments on Firedrinker Satyr

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Firedrinker Satyr. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.