SHARE
URL:
Link

Finest Hour | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Finest Hour is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Finest Hour is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Finest Hour

Card Name:
Finest Hour
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, if it's the first combat phase of the turn, untap that creature. After this phase, there is an additional combat phase.

Official Rulings for Finest Hour

5/1/2009 : Finest Hour's second ability has an "intervening 'if' clause." The ability won't trigger at all unless it's the first combat phase of the turn.

5/1/2009 : Unlike other similar cards, Finest Hour doesn't create a main phase in between the two combat phases. The second combat phase will begin immediately after the current one ends.

 
 

Comments on Finest Hour

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Finest Hour. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.