SHARE
URL:
Link

Final Strike | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Final Strike is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Final Strike is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Final Strike

Card Name:
Final Strike
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
As an additional cost to cast Final Strike, sacrifice a creature.
Final Strike deals damage to target opponent equal to the sacrificed creature's power.

Official Rulings for Final Strike

4/15/2013 : You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.

4/15/2013 : Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.

 
 

Comments on Final Strike

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Final Strike. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.