SHARE
URL:
Link

Final Fortune | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Final Fortune is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Final Fortune is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Final Fortune

Card Name:
Final Fortune
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Take an extra turn after this one. At the beginning of that turn's end step, you lose the game.

Flavor Text:
A reward is worthless if you aren't around to enjoy it.

Official Rulings for Final Fortune

10/4/2004 : If you end up skipping the extra turn that is gained, you do not lose the game.

10/4/2004 : If multiple "extra turn" effects resolve in the same turn, take them in the reverse of the order that the effects resolved.

 
 

Comments on Final Fortune

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Final Fortune. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.