SHARE
URL:
Link

Fiery Gambit | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Fiery Gambit is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Fiery Gambit is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Fiery Gambit

Card Name:
Fiery Gambit
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Flip a coin until you lose a flip or choose to stop flipping. If you lose a flip, Fiery Gambit has no effect. If you win one or more flips, Fiery Gambit deals 3 damage to target creature. If you win two or more flips, Fiery Gambit deals 6 damage to each opponent. If you win three or more flips, draw nine cards and untap all lands you control.

Official Rulings for Fiery Gambit

12/1/2004 : You must choose a target creature when you cast Fiery Gambit. If that target isn't legal on resolution, Fiery Gambit has no effect and you don't even flip a coin.

12/1/2004 : You can flip any number of coins (you can even flip more than three), but Fiery Gambit has no effect if you lose any of the flips. You can't continue flipping if you lose a flip.

12/1/2004 : If you win three flips, Fiery Gambit deals 3 damage to the target creature and 6 damage to each opponent, and you draw nine cards and untap all lands you control.

12/1/2004 : After each flip, you choose whether to continue flipping.

 
 

Comments on Fiery Gambit

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Fiery Gambit. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.