SHARE
URL:
Link

Fiery Conclusion | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Fiery Conclusion is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Fiery Conclusion is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.25
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Fiery Conclusion

Card Name:
Fiery Conclusion
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
As an additional cost to cast Fiery Conclusion, sacrifice a creature.
Fiery Conclusion deals 5 damage to target creature.

Flavor Text:
The Boros legionnaire saw a noble sacrifice, the Rakdos thug a blazing suicide, and the Izzet alchemist an experiment gone awry.

Official Rulings for Fiery Conclusion

4/15/2013 : You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.

4/15/2013 : Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.

 
 

Comments on Fiery Conclusion

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Fiery Conclusion. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.