SHARE
URL:
Link

Fiery Bombardment | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Fiery Bombardment is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Fiery Bombardment is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Fiery Bombardment

Card Name:
Fiery Bombardment
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Chroma, Sacrifice a creature: Fiery Bombardment deals damage to target creature or player equal to the number of red mana symbols in the sacrificed creature's mana cost.

Flavor Text:
It kills two beasts with one thrown.

Official Rulings for Fiery Bombardment

8/1/2008 : Chroma abilities check only mana costs, which are found in a card's upper right corner. They don't count mana symbols that appear in a card's text box.

8/1/2008 : Chroma abilities count hybrid mana symbols of the appropriate color. For example, a card with mana cost {U/R}{U/R} has two red mana symbols in its mana cost.

 
 

Comments on Fiery Bombardment

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Fiery Bombardment. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.