SHARE
URL:
Link

Fiend Hunter | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Fiend Hunter is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Fiend Hunter is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Fiend Hunter

Card Name:
Fiend Hunter
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Cleric

Card Text:
When Fiend Hunter enters the battlefield, you may exile another target creature.
When Fiend Hunter leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card to the battlefield under its owner's control.

Official Rulings for Fiend Hunter

9/22/2011 : If Fiend Hunter leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted creature indefinitely.

 
 

Comments on Fiend Hunter

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Fiend Hunter. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.