SHARE
URL:
Link

Ferropede | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ferropede is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ferropede is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.35
2

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ferropede

Card Name:
Ferropede
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Insect

Card Text:
Ferropede can't be blocked.
Whenever Ferropede deals combat damage to a player, you may remove a counter from target permanent.

Official Rulings for Ferropede

12/1/2004 : Any permanent is a legal target for Ferropede's last ability, not just one with a counter on it.

12/1/2004 : If there's more than one type of counter on the targeted permanent, Ferropede's controller chooses which counter to remove from it.

 
 

Comments on Ferropede

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ferropede. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.