SHARE
URL:
Link

Feral Animist | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Feral Animist is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Feral Animist is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
24

0.00
0

Foil Feral Animist

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
3

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Feral Animist

Card Name:
Feral Animist
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin Shaman

Card Text:
: Feral Animist gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is its power.

Flavor Text:
"Channeling the rage of the beast is the easy part. Explaining why you woke up with no memory in a pile of mangled lawmages—that's trickier."

Official Rulings for Feral Animist

4/15/2013 : You don't choose the value of X. The bonus Feral Animist gets is based on its power when the ability resolves. For example, if you activate the ability twice, the first ability will give it +2/+0 and the second one will give it +4/+0.

4/15/2013 : If Feral Animist's power is negative when its ability resolves, it will lose power. For example, if it's somehow -3/1 when the ability resolves, it will become -6/1.

 
 

Comments on Feral Animist

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Feral Animist. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.