SHARE
URL:
Link

Fendeep Summoner | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Fendeep Summoner is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Fendeep Summoner is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Fendeep Summoner

Card Name:
Fendeep Summoner
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Treefolk Shaman

Card Text:
: Up to two target Swamps each become 3/5 Treefolk Warrior creatures in addition to their other types until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"What is drowned is not forgotten. I will fulfill my oath. Come back to me, my brethren, as I have come back for you."

Official Rulings for Fendeep Summoner

4/1/2008 : You may target zero, one, or two Swamps with this ability.

4/1/2008 : A Swamp affected by this ability is still a land, still a Swamp, and may still be tapped for black mana. If it had any other card types or subtypes, it retains those as well. This ability doesn't affect the permanent's colors, if any.

4/1/2008 : A Swamp affected by this ability is subject to the "summoning sickness" rule: If its controller hasn't continuously controlled it since the beginning of his or her most recent turn, it can't attack or be tapped for mana (or use any other abilities).

 
 

Comments on Fendeep Summoner

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Fendeep Summoner. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.