SHARE
URL:
Link

Fencer's Magemark | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Fencer's Magemark is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Fencer's Magemark is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Fencer's Magemark

Card Name:
Fencer's Magemark
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
Creatures you control that are enchanted get +1/+1 and have first strike.

Flavor Text:
"The first blow is the most important. It often negates the need for a second."
—Agrus Kos

Official Rulings for Fencer's Magemark

2/1/2006 : Each Magemark gives its bonus to the creature it's attached to, as long as the same player controls both the creature and the Aura.

 
 

Comments on Fencer's Magemark

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Fencer's Magemark. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.