SHARE
URL:
Link

Femeref Enchantress | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Femeref Enchantress is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Femeref Enchantress is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Femeref Enchantress

Card Name:
Femeref Enchantress
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Druid

Card Text:
Whenever an enchantment is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, draw a card.

Flavor Text:
"Then she spread a fine dust over the land, like a butterfly shaking its wing."
—"The Enchantress," Femeref tale

Official Rulings for Femeref Enchantress

8/1/2005 : If it goes to the graveyard, its ability will not trigger because of any Auras on herself unless those Auras are being destroyed by the same effect that is destroying the Enchantress. This is because those Auras are not put into the graveyard until after she is in the graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Femeref Enchantress

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Femeref Enchantress. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.