SHARE
URL:
Link

Fell Shepherd | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Fell Shepherd is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Fell Shepherd is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Fell Shepherd

Card Name:
Fell Shepherd
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Avatar

Card Text:
Whenever Fell Shepherd deals combat damage to a player, you may return to your hand all creature cards that were put into your graveyard from the battlefield this turn.
, Sacrifice another creature: Target creature gets -2/-2 until end of turn.

Official Rulings for Fell Shepherd

10/17/2013 : Creature cards that were put into your graveyard from any zone other than the battlefield, such as a card that was discarded, won’t return to your hand.

10/17/2013 : Creatures dealt lethal damage at the same time Fell Shepherd deals combat damage to a player will also be returned to your hand from your graveyard. If Fell Shepherd is such a creature (perhaps because it gained trample, attacked a player, and was blocked), it will be one of the creature cards returned to your hand.

10/17/2013 : You can choose a creature as the target of the last ability and sacrifice that same creature to activate the ability.

 
 

Comments on Fell Shepherd

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Fell Shepherd. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.