SHARE
URL:
Link

Felidar Umbra | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Felidar Umbra is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Felidar Umbra is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Felidar Umbra

Card Name:
Felidar Umbra
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature has lifelink.
: Attach Felidar Umbra to target creature you control.
Totem armor (If enchanted creature would be destroyed, instead remove all damage from it and destroy this Aura.)

Official Rulings for Felidar Umbra

6/1/2012 : If Felidar Umbra is enchanting a creature with first strike, you can activate its ability and attach it to a creature without first strike during the first combat damage step. Each of those creatures will have lifelink when dealing combat damage and you'll gain life accordingly.

6/1/2012 : It's not possible for Felidar Umbra to save two creatures that are being destroyed simultaneously.

 
 

Comments on Felidar Umbra

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Felidar Umbra. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.