SHARE
URL:
Link

Felidar Sovereign | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Felidar Sovereign is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Felidar Sovereign is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

5.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Felidar Sovereign

Card Name:
Felidar Sovereign
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Cat Beast

Card Text:
Vigilance, lifelink
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you have 40 or more life, you win the game.

Flavor Text:
"If survival is a game, I've seen the winner."
—Hazir, Sejiri cartographer

Official Rulings for Felidar Sovereign

10/1/2009 : Felidar Sovereign's triggered ability has an "intervening 'if' clause." That means (1) the ability won't trigger at all unless you have 40 or more life as your upkeep starts, and (2) the ability will do nothing if your life total is less than 40 by the time it resolves.

6/15/2010 : In a Two-Headed Giant game, your life total is the same as your team's life total. As such, the ability triggers if your team has 40 or more life.

 
 

Comments on Felidar Sovereign

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Felidar Sovereign. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.