SHARE
URL:
Link

Fatespinner | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Fatespinner is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Fatespinner is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Fatespinner

Card Name:
Fatespinner
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
At the beginning of each opponent's upkeep, that player chooses draw step, main phase, or combat phase. The player skips each instance of the chosen step or phase this turn.

Flavor Text:
No one knows what she is watching, but she never takes her eyes off it.

Official Rulings for Fatespinner

12/1/2004 : That opponent skips only the phases or steps that are chosen.

12/1/2004 : If there are multiple phases with the same name in the turn, your opponent skips them all. This is true even if a new step or phase is added to the turn after the ability resolves.

12/1/2004 : If more than one Fatespinner affects you at the start of your upkeep, you can choose the same step or phase for each one.

 
 

Comments on Fatespinner

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Fatespinner. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.