SHARE
URL:
Link

Fatal Lore | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Fatal Lore is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Fatal Lore is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Fatal Lore

Card Name:
Fatal Lore
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
An opponent chooses one — You draw three cards; or you destroy up to two target creatures that opponent controls and that player draws up to three cards. Those creatures can't be regenerated.

Flavor Text:
"All knowledge has its price."
—Gerda Äagesdotter,
Archmage of the Unseen

Official Rulings for Fatal Lore

10/4/2004 : The opponent chooses which option they want (this is a mode choice). If they choose the "destroy" option, you choose the zero, one, or two targets after that.

 
 

Comments on Fatal Lore

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Fatal Lore. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.